Lana Del Rey “West Coast” Watch a Short Teaser | Snippet from Coachella Performance

Posted 3 years ago

Lana Del Rey West Coast

 

Lana Del Rey performed “West Coast” on Coachella for the first time. She later released a short trailer of “West Coast” as seen below. The song will premiere today ( April 14 ) – 7PM in HK Time!
*update West Coast audio + GIF video:

 

Thank You Coachella. West Coast is coming 11:00AM GMT / 3:00AM PST / 5:00AM EST…http://www.lanadelrey.com/

Coachella live performance:

Loading Facebook Comments ...