5 Seconds of Summer Self Titled Album – June 30th Release

Posted 3 years ago

Deluxe album artwork

5 Seconds of Summer Deluxe Album


Standard album artwork

5 Seconds of Summer Album


5 Seconds of Summer’s self titled album is revealed on iTunes store : http://smarturl.it/5SecondsofSummer-iT. The album is set to be released on June 30th. The album will be available for pre-order worldwide shortly! Pre-order now and download the 3rd track “Good Girls” immediately.



  1. She Looks So Perfect
  2. Don’t Stop
  3. Good Girls *Instant Grat
  4. Kiss Me Kiss Me
  5. 18
  6. Everything I Didn’t Say
  7. Beside You
  8. End Up Here
  9. Long Way Home
  10. Heartbreak Girl
  11. Lost Boy
  12. Amnesia


Deluxe Edition

  1. Social Casualty
  2. Never Be
  3. Voodoo Doll
  4. Green Light
  5. Perfect (Undercover 5SOS) – video
  6. Behind The Scenes: Inside 5SOS – video
Loading Facebook Comments ...