Beast Unveiled Title Track “Good Luck” and Tracklist

Posted 3 years ago

Beast Album 2014 Tracklist


Beast unveiled the tracklist of their upcoming album. All tracks except for “Going to You Thinks Night” are produced/ written  by Jun Hyung!


  1. We Up
  2. Good Luck – title track
  3. Dance With U
  4. No More
  5. History
  6. Going to You This Night
  7. Sad Movie (Korean ver.)
Loading Facebook Comments ...