Imagine Dragons – ‘Smoke + Mirrors’ Asia Tour Edition, Includes 3 Bonus Tracks + 13 Postcards. GET IT NOW!

Posted 2 years ago

Imagine Dragon’s Smoke + Mirrors Asia Tour Edition, Available Now!


Imagine Dragons Asia Tour Edition Smoke and mirrors
To celebrate their Asia Tour, Imagine Dragon’s Smoke + Mirrors Asia Tour Edition has been released! At a great price, this special edition includes a grand total of 21 songs! Included are the full 18 songs from the original album, 3 EXTRA BONUS remixes including the “Shots” – Broiler Remix, and 13 postcards with artwork by Tim Cantor (the artist who created the album cover.) Get the physical edition in your nearest music store now! See the full tracklist and images of the postcards below.
Imagine Dragons Asia Tour Edition Physical



  1. “Shots”
  2. “Gold”
  3. “Smoke And Mirrors”
  4. “I’m So Sorry”
  5. “I Bet My Life”
  6. “Polaroid”
  7. “Friction“
  8. “It Comes Back To You”
  9. “Dream”
  10. “Trouble”
  11. “Summer”
  12. “Hopeless Opus”
  13. “The Fall”
  14. “Theif”
  15. “The Unknown”
  16. “Second Chances”
  17. “Release”
  18. “Warriors”


Bonus Tracks:

“Shots” – Broiler Remix

“I Bet My Life” – Imagine Dragons Remix

“I Bet My Life” –  Lost Kings Remix


Tour Dates:

21 AUG Taipei, Taiwan @ TWTC Nangang Exhibition Center
23 AUG
Hong Kong @ Asia Arena
25 AUG Singapore @ Indoor Stadium
27 AUG Manila, Philippines @ Mall Of Asia Arena
29 AUG Bangkok, Thailand @ Impact Arena


The album is also available on iTunes

Get it on iTunes

Loading Facebook Comments ...