Full Track List of Fifty Shades Darker Soundtrack Revealed!

Posted 9 months ago

(January 12th 2017) With movie coming out within a month, the full track list of Fifty Shades Darker has been revealed. Original song “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever” by ZAYN and Taylor Swift was already released and now more big names are coming to this Fifty Shades Darker soundtrack’s list, including Halsey, Tove Lo, Sia, Kygo, The-Dream, and John Legend, and a collaboration between Nicki Minaj and Nick jonas.



“A Steamy, Star-Studded Track List.” –Billboard

“The steamy sequel includes a new track from NIcki Minaj and Nick Jonas and promises more original tunes from Sia, Jogn Legend, Tove Lo, and Halsey .” –MTV News

 I Don’t Wanna Live Forever” a brooding track as infectious as it is on-brand for the film’s teasers… the full track listing for the soundtrack is filled with big names.” –Teen Vogue

See the full track list below.

1. I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker) – ZAYN | Taylor Swift
2. Not Afraid Anymore – Halsey
3. Pray – JRY (feat. Rooty)
4. Lies in the Dark – Tove Lo
5. No Running From Me – Toulouse
6. One Woman Man – John Legend
7. Code Blue – The-Dream
8. Bom Bidi Bom – Nick Jonas & Nicki Minaj
9. Helium – Sia
10. Cruise – Kygo (feat. Andrew Jackson)
11. The Scientist – Corinne Baily Rae
12. They Can’t Take That Away From Me – Jose James
13. Birthday – JP Cooper
14. I Need a Good One – The Avener (feat. Mark Asari)
15. Empty Pack Of Cigarettes – Joseph Angel
16. What Would It Take – Anderson East
17. What Is Love? – Frances
18. On His Knees – Danny Elfman
19. Making It Real – Danny Elfman

Fifty Shades Darker‘s soundtrack will be available for preorder on Friday. The preorder will unlock instant downloads of ZAYN and Taylor Swift’s “I Don’t Want to Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)” and Halsey’s “Not Afraid Anymore.”


Loading Facebook Comments ...